recentpopularlog in


« earlier   
Led Zeppelin
'Led Zeppelin x Led Zeppelin' 
Released: 2018
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3
"Led Zeppelin X Led Zeppelin" is a comprehensive, career-spanning 30-track collection traversing all eight of the band's landmark studio albums including definitive tracks such as "Immigrant Song", "Whole Lotta Love", "Kashmir", "Ramble On" and "Stairway To Heaven". The set also includes the "Sunset Sound Mix" of "Rock And Roll", making its digital debut here after being released for the first time earlier this year on Record Store Day as a limited edition seven-inch vinyl single, which is now the best-selling release in Record Store Day history.
"An Introduction To Led Zeppelin" serves as a 10-track entry point to one of the most essential catalogs in rock 'n' roll and features all the previously mentioned classic songs along with "Black Dog", "Good Times Bad Times", "Going To California" and "Over The Hills And Far Away".
The final release is the digital version of the band's first-ever Record Store Day release, previously available earlier this year as a limited-edition seven-inch vinyl single. The two-track set features the digital debut of the "Olympic Studios Mix" of "Friends", a stripped down version without the orchestration of the final mix, along with the aforementioned "Rock And Roll" (Sunset Sound Mix).
Track List:
01. Immigrant Song
02. Rock And Roll (Sunset Sound Mix)
03. Whole Lotta Love
04. Black Dog
05. Stairway To Heaven
06. Good Times Bad Times
07. Going To California
08. Ramble On
09. Kashmir
10. Over The Hills And Far Away
11. Hey Hey What Can I Do
12. D'Yer Maker
13. When The Levee Breaks
14. All My Love
15. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
16. Heartbreaker
17. Dazed And Confused
18. The Song Remains The Same
19. Fool In The Rain
20. The Ocean
21. What Is And What Should Never Be
22. Houses Of The Holy
23. Since I've Been Loving You
24. Misty Mountain Hop
25. Communication Breakdown
26. Thank You
27. No Quarter
28. Trampled Underfoot
29. I Can't Quit You Babe
30. In The Evening
music  ledzep  download  overview 
yesterday by rgl7194
RELIQUARY: Led Zeppelin [1972.12.03] Green's Playhouse, Glasgow, Scotland
Led Zeppelin
Green's Playhouse, Glasgow, Scotland
Sunday December 3rd, 1972
Good Audience Recording
Encoded: 320 Kbps MP3
View the Tour Programme (Online Flipbook):
Mono Recording
Taper transferred from original cassette to digital
Damaged, low level right channel replaced with superior left channel
There is some rumble and hiss which has been left untouched
Small gaps and glitches repaired and fades in/out applied.
Small fades applied to start, end and tape flips.
Software used: CD Wave Editor, Magix Audio Cleaning Lab 2016, Nero Wave Editor 2016
music  ledzep  concert  uk  70s  bootlegs  download 
3 days ago by rgl7194
Download Free Smartwatch Faces for Moto 360, LG G Series, Samsung Gear, Sony SmartWatch 3 and Asus ZenWatch - FaceRepo is a repository of watch faces for Android Wear devices, including the Samsung Gear S3, Fossil, Moto 360, LG G Watch, LG G Watch R, LG Watch Urbane, ASUS ZenWatch, Sony SmartWatch 3 and Samsung Gear Live, as well as Apple Watch.
free  watch  faces  download  android  wear  apple  samsung  gear  s3  fossil  moto  360  lg  g  urbane  galaxy  facer  watchmaker  pujie  black  custom  square  round  Sites  smartwatch  wearos 
4 days ago by tranqy
Mixkit - Extraordinary Free HD videos
Authentic video footage & animation, licensed for free.
Mixkit is a curated gallery of high-quality videos and animation, made by some of the world’s most talented creators, with all content licensed for free.
video  stock  free  opensource  stockvideo  HD  4K  download  footage 
5 days ago by csaper

Copy this bookmark:

to read